About: Board of Directors

Shannon Hills-Cline, President

Head Start Program Specialist
Health and Human Services

John Dickey, Vice President and Immediate Past President

Property Manager Carlisle Interests

Carmyn Neely, Treasurer

Retired School Superintendent and Community Volunteer

Bill Barnard, Assistant Treasurer

CPA, CF & Co., L.L.P.

Jerry E. Holbert, Development Liaison

Retired President and CEO
UNT Foundation

Heather Kahlfeldt, Human Resources Manager

TD Ameritrade

Andrew P. LeGrand, Attorney

Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher

Jason Means, VP Specialaist - Information Security Engineer

Bank of America

Don Potts, Chairman of the Board

Capital Institutional

Carlotta Rhoades, CPA

Omar Seikaly, Operations Manager

FedEx Express